Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

BodyBack Transformation Birkdale Village MON/WED PM See All Times

March 9, 2020 - April 29, 2020

Body Back Transformation® is a results-based journey designed specifically for moms only.

Whether you just had a baby, or had a baby twenty years ago, it will help you get your body back. More importantly, you can unlock personal possibilities in an inspiring and powerful environment.

  • 2 High Intensity Interval Workouts per week
  • Before & After photos & physical assessments
  • Weekly (confidential) weigh-ins
  • A nutrition plan & recipes
  • Meal journaling and feedback
  • At home workouts
  • Secret FB group to connect with class
  • Unlimited support from instructor & other moms in class

NO GIMMICKS! You will work hard and get REAL RESULTS! This class is for moms only, no children. It is recommended that you be at least 3 months postpartum before beginning this program.




What will you need the first day of class?
-Water & a yoga mat

Where will we meet?
Upstairs at Prime Defense located at
19801 S Main St ste 5 & 6, Cornelius, NC 28031





Mon, Mar 09

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Mar 11

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Mon, Mar 16

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Mar 18

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Mon, Mar 23

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Mar 25

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Mon, Mar 30

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Apr 01

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Mon, Apr 06

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Apr 08

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Mon, Apr 13

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Apr 15

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Mon, Apr 20

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Apr 22

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Mon, Apr 27

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius

Wed, Apr 29

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Colleen Varnum at Prime Defense Cornelius